XXX Index du Forum
XXX Index du ForumFAQRechercherS’enregistrerConnexion

A-PRINCE - Hold Up (mp3.pm).mp3

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    XXX Index du Forum -> xxx -> -BG-
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
olivarheim

MessagePosté le: Jeu 5 Mai - 19:28 (2016)    Sujet du message: A-PRINCE - Hold Up (mp3.pm).mp3 Répondre en citant

A-PRINCE - Hold Up (mp3.pm).mp3 > urlin.us/261kt

A-PRINCE - Hold Up (mp3.pm).mp3

7f7c33a287
You need a MP3 to negotiate the Holes, bumps and poor surfaces. The PIAGGIO MP3 comes into its own when heading out of town. The one I have is a 250CC but I have on order a 400 cc. I have been riding vespas (piaggio) for over 20 years and this is the best experience ever. I would love to see it here in the US but I wonder if the drivers licensing agencies will insist that the drivers get a motorcycle license in order to drive it? I wonder how the government will regulate the license and sale of the scooter? Given retailers propensity to gouge consumers on desirable products I wonder how it will be priced here? The Segway is well over $3000.00 for an electric wheeled conveyance. Its just as easy to ride my 250cc scooter during high speed commutes as it is my 1500cc Goldwing. Elvin Holt says August 18, 2006 at 10:38 am It the 250 cc model available in the united States .